[Logo] Enterprise Client Community
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to home page 
[Register] Register / 
[Login] Login 
Messages posted by: jschmidt  XML
Profile for jschmidt -> Messages posted by jschmidt [19] Go to Page: 1, 2 Next 
Hey there!

I want to transform a label so that the text will be displayed uppercase. How can I do that?

Regards,
Julian
Thank you, we'll further investigate the test cases to see if we call the callback method multiple times within a test case.

Sorry, I'm new to CaptainCasa. How do I know when there are new updates available?
This is the part of YESNOPopup which we run through and which throws the NPE:

public void reactOnPopupClosedByUser()
{
IYesNoListener ynl = m_yesNoListener;
m_modalPopup.close();
m_modalPopup = null;
m_yesNoListener = null;
m_stackLastCall = null;
m_icon = null;
if (ynl instanceof IYesNoCancelListener)
((IYesNoCancelListener)ynl).reactOnCancel();
}
is there a good reason to not check for null when accessing an object?
this is VPSYESNOPOPUP

import org.eclnt.jsfserver.defaultscreens.YESNOPopup;

public class VPSYESNOPopup extends YESNOPopup {

private static final Logger LOGGER = LoggerFactory.getLogger(VPSYESNOPopup.class);

private static final long serialVersionUID = 1L;

public static YESNOPopup createInstance(final ITranslationProvider translationProvider, final String title,
final String text,
final IYesNoListener yesNoListener,
final boolean showCancel) {
try {
YESNOPopup popupInstance = YESNOPopup.createInstance(title, text, yesNoListener);
popupInstance.getModalPopup().setLeftTopReferenceCentered();
popupInstance.setHeadline(title);
popupInstance.getModalPopup().setUndecorated(true);

popupInstance.setTextNo(translationProvider.replaceLiteral("no"));
popupInstance.setTextYes(translationProvider.replaceLiteral("yes"));
popupInstance.setTextCancel(translationProvider.replaceLiteral("cancel"));